## MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE PLANNING, TAXI LICENSING & RIGHTS OF WAY COMMITTEE HELD AT BY ZOOM ON MONDAY, 30 MAY 2022

PRESENT County Councillor K Lewis

County Councillors G Pugh, A Davies, L George, H Hulme, P James, A Jones, G D Jones, G E Jones, C Kenyon-Wade, I McIntosh, T Colbert, R G Thomas, E Vaughan and J Wilkinson

## 1. APOLOGIES

Apologies for absence were received from County Councillors A Cartwright and D H Williams.

## 2. | ELECTION OF CHAIR

Resolved that County Councillor K Lewis be elected Chair for the ensuing year.

## 3. **ELECTION OF VICE CHAIR**

Resolved that County Councillor G D Jones be elected Vice Chair for the ensuing year.

County Councillor K Lewis
Chair